Meet Our Team

The Janina’s Leadership Team

Andrzej & Janina

Andrzej & Janina

Founders
Greg

Greg

Service Director
Rehan

Rehan

Operations/Marketing Director

Contact a Sales Consultant

Ilona
Sales Consultant
iw@janinas.com

Jennifer
Sales Consultant
jc@janinas.com

*Currently on Leave

Rebecca
Sales Consultant
rebecca@janinas.com

*Currently on Leave

Santana
Sales Consultant
santana@janinas.com

*Currently on Leave

 

Melanie
Sales Consultant
mw@janinas.com

Angelika
Sales Consultant / Social Media Coordinator
angelika@janinas.com

Victoria
Pandora Brand Ambassador
victoria@janinas.com

Patricia S
Sales Consultant
pat@janinas.com

 

 

Patricia F
Sales Consultant
patricia@janinas.com

Melissa
Sales Consultant
melissa@janinas.com